Current time in Kerkrade

Find out how much time is in Kerkrade (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:5423AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kerkrade
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
50.8667°, 6.0667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Kerkrade

Sunrise
5:28 a.m.
Sunset
9:37 p.m.
Day length
16:08:47

Night length in Kerkrade

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:26 a.m.
Moon set
12:58 a.m.

Time difference

Kerkrade
23:54:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, May 30, 2020
0 hours
23:54:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Kerkrade
23:54:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-1 hours
22:54:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Kerkrade
23:54:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, May 30, 2020
10 hours
09:54:23 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Kerkrade
23:54:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, May 30, 2020
1 hours
00:54:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:54:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kerkrade:
23:54:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kerkrade on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:54:23 AM
23:54:23 AM
11:54:23 AM
01:54:23 AM
15:54:23 AM
00:54:23 AM