Current time in Slochteren

Find out how much time is in Slochteren (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:1551AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Slochteren
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
53.2167°, 6.8000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Slochteren

Sunrise
5:07 a.m.
Sunset
9:55 p.m.
Day length
16:48:02

Night length in Slochteren

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:57 p.m.
Moon set
4:33 a.m.

Time difference

Slochteren
11:15:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
0 hours
11:15:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Slochteren
11:15:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
2 hours
13:15:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Slochteren
11:15:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-6 hours
05:15:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Slochteren
11:15:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
6 hours
17:15:51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:15:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Slochteren:
11:15:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Slochteren on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
11:15:51 AM
09:15:51 AM
16:15:51 AM
12:15:51 AM