Current time in Stadskanaal

Find out how much time is in Stadskanaal (Netherlands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:4907AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Stadskanaal
Country:
Netherlands
Coordinates:
53.0000°, 6.9167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Amsterdam

Sunrise and Sunset in Stadskanaal

Sunrise
5:08 a.m.
Sunset
9:53 p.m.
Day length
16:45:28

Night length in Stadskanaal

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:56 p.m.
Moon set
4:34 a.m.

Time difference

Stadskanaal
11:49:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
5 hours
16:49:07 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Stadskanaal
11:49:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
10 hours
21:49:07 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Stadskanaal
11:49:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-1 hours
10:49:07 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Stadskanaal
11:49:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1 hours
12:49:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:49:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Stadskanaal:
11:49:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Stadskanaal on the world map

Time in other cities Netherlands

11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:49:07 AM
05:49:07 AM
10:49:07 AM
13:49:07 AM
12:49:07 AM
11:49:07 AM