Current time in Noumea

Find out how much time is in Noumea (New Caledonia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:0610AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Noumea
Country:
New Caledonia
Coordinates:
-22.2833°, 166.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+11:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Noumea

Sunrise and Sunset in Noumea

Sunrise
5:49 a.m.
Sunset
5:48 p.m.
Day length
11:59:09

Night length in Noumea

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:18 a.m.
Moon set
9:12 p.m.

Time difference

Noumea
18:06:10 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-10 hours
08:06:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Noumea
18:06:10 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-9 hours
09:06:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Noumea
18:06:10 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-1 hours
17:06:10 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Noumea
18:06:10 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-8 hours
10:06:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:06:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Noumea:
18:06:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Noumea on the world map

Time in other cities New Caledonia

18:06:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:06:10 AM
03:06:10 AM
08:06:10 AM
15:06:10 AM
10:06:10 AM
08:06:10 AM