Current time in Amberley

Find out how much time is in Amberley (New Zealand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:4544AM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amberley
Country:
New Zealand
Coordinates:
-43.1667°, 172.7333°
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Auckland

Sunrise and Sunset in Amberley

Sunrise
6:53 a.m.
Sunset
6:07 p.m.
Day length
11:14:05

Night length in Amberley

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:36 a.m.
Moon set
7:42 p.m.

Time difference

Amberley
14:45:44 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-1 hours
13:45:44 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Amberley
14:45:44 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-16 hours
22:45:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Amberley
14:45:44 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-10 hours
04:45:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Amberley
14:45:44 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-18 hours
20:45:44 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:45:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amberley:
14:45:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amberley on the world map

Time in other cities New Zealand

14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM
14:45:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:45:44 AM
04:45:44 AM
02:45:44 AM
22:45:44 AM
04:45:44 AM
22:45:44 AM