Current time in Balclutha

Find out how much time is in Balclutha (New Zealand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:2546AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Balclutha
Country:
New Zealand
Coordinates:
-46.2339°, 169.7500°
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Auckland

Sunrise and Sunset in Balclutha

Sunrise
8:17 a.m.
Sunset
5:16 p.m.
Day length
8:59:19

Night length in Balclutha

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:35 a.m.
Moon set
9:08 p.m.

Time difference

Balclutha
13:25:46 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-16 hours
21:25:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Balclutha
13:25:46 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-5 hours
08:25:46 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Balclutha
13:25:46 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-16 hours
21:25:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Balclutha
13:25:46 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-16 hours
21:25:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:25:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Balclutha:
13:25:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Balclutha on the world map

Time in other cities New Zealand

13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM
13:25:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:25:46 AM
03:25:46 AM
01:25:46 AM
21:25:46 AM
20:25:46 AM
05:25:46 AM