Current time in Kawakawa

Find out how much time is in Kawakawa (New Zealand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:2330AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kawakawa
Country:
New Zealand
Coordinates:
-35.3833°, 174.0667°
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Auckland

Sunrise and Sunset in Kawakawa

Sunrise
7:30 a.m.
Sunset
5:28 p.m.
Day length
9:57:12

Night length in Kawakawa

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
2:02 p.m.
Moon set
12:40 a.m.

Time difference

Kawakawa
10:23:30 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-11 hours
23:23:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, July 13, 2020
Kawakawa
10:23:30 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-16 hours
18:23:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Monday, July 13, 2020
Kawakawa
10:23:30 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-10 hours
00:23:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Kawakawa
10:23:30 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-10 hours
00:23:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:23:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kawakawa:
10:23:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kawakawa on the world map

Time in other cities New Zealand

10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:23:30 AM
03:53:30 AM
23:23:30 AM
00:23:30 AM
10:23:30 AM
01:23:30 AM