Current time in Lower Hutt

Find out how much time is in Lower Hutt (New Zealand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:4355AM
Friday, May 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lower Hutt
Country:
New Zealand
Coordinates:
-41.2167°, 174.9167°
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Auckland

Sunrise and Sunset in Lower Hutt

Sunrise
7:33 a.m.
Sunset
5:01 p.m.
Day length
9:28:37

Night length in Lower Hutt

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
12:52 a.m.
Moon set
11:13 a.m.

Time difference

Lower Hutt
08:43:55 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Friday, May 29, 2020
-17 hours
15:43:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Lower Hutt
08:43:55 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Friday, May 29, 2020
-8 hours
00:43:55 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Friday, May 29, 2020
Lower Hutt
08:43:55 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Friday, May 29, 2020
-9 hours
23:43:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Lower Hutt
08:43:55 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Friday, May 29, 2020
-12 hours
20:43:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:43:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lower Hutt:
08:43:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lower Hutt on the world map

Time in other cities New Zealand

08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM
08:43:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:43:55 AM
22:43:55 AM
22:43:55 AM
15:43:55 AM
22:43:55 AM
23:43:55 AM