Current time in Paihia

Find out how much time is in Paihia (New Zealand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:1020AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Paihia
Country:
New Zealand
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Auckland

Time difference

Paihia
09:10:20 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
0 hours
09:10:20 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Paihia
09:10:20 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-16 hours
17:10:20 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Paihia
09:10:20 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-10 hours
23:10:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Paihia
09:10:20 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-8 hours
01:10:20 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:10:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Paihia:
09:10:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities New Zealand

09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM
09:10:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:10:20 AM
16:10:20 AM
03:40:20 AM
17:10:20 AM
05:10:20 AM
21:10:20 AM