Current time in Tokoroa

Find out how much time is in Tokoroa (New Zealand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:2519AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tokoroa
Country:
New Zealand
Coordinates:
-38.2333°, 175.8667°
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Auckland

Sunrise and Sunset in Tokoroa

Sunrise
7:31 a.m.
Sunset
5:13 p.m.
Day length
9:41:39

Night length in Tokoroa

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:04 p.m.

Time difference

Tokoroa
13:25:19 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-10 hours
03:25:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Tokoroa
13:25:19 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
12:25:19 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Tokoroa
13:25:19 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-7 hours
06:25:19 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Tokoroa
13:25:19 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-11 hours
02:25:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:25:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tokoroa:
13:25:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tokoroa on the world map

Time in other cities New Zealand

13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM
13:25:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:25:19 AM
07:25:19 AM
20:25:19 AM
19:25:19 AM
19:25:19 AM
07:55:19 AM