Current time in Waihi

Find out how much time is in Waihi (New Zealand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2004AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Waihi
Country:
New Zealand
Coordinates:
-37.3833°, 175.8333°
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Auckland

Sunrise and Sunset in Waihi

Sunrise
7:23 a.m.
Sunset
5:06 p.m.
Day length
9:43:05

Night length in Waihi

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
3:29 a.m.
Moon set
5:11 p.m.

Time difference

Waihi
20:20:04 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-11 hours
09:20:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Waihi
20:20:04 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-15 hours
05:20:04 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Waihi
20:20:04 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
0 hours
20:20:04 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Waihi
20:20:04 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-16 hours
04:20:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:20:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Waihi:
20:20:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Waihi on the world map

Time in other cities New Zealand

20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM
20:20:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:20:04 AM
16:20:04 AM
09:20:04 AM
11:20:04 AM
00:20:04 AM
10:20:04 AM