Current time in Wellington

Find out how much time is in Wellington (New Zealand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:5126AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Wellington
Country:
New Zealand
Coordinates:
-41.3000°, 174.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Auckland

Sunrise and Sunset in Wellington

Sunrise
7:42 a.m.
Sunset
5:11 p.m.
Day length
9:28:38

Night length in Wellington

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:31 a.m.
Moon set
8:31 p.m.

Time difference

Wellington
10:51:26 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-8 hours
03:21:26 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wellington
10:51:26 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-10 hours
00:51:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wellington
10:51:26 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
04:51:26 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wellington
10:51:26 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-16 hours
18:51:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:51:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Wellington:
10:51:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Wellington on the world map

Time in other cities New Zealand

10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM
10:51:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:51:26 AM
03:21:26 AM
00:51:26 AM
01:51:26 AM
18:51:26 AM
00:51:26 AM