Current time in Wellsford

Find out how much time is in Wellsford (New Zealand) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0011AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Wellsford
Country:
New Zealand
Coordinates:
-36.2833°, 174.5167°
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Auckland

Sunrise and Sunset in Wellsford

Sunrise
7:31 a.m.
Sunset
5:24 p.m.
Day length
9:52:46

Night length in Wellsford

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
2:01 p.m.
Moon set
12:37 a.m.

Time difference

Wellsford
08:00:11 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-10 hours
22:00:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, July 13, 2020
Wellsford
08:00:11 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-18 hours
14:00:11 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, July 13, 2020
Wellsford
08:00:11 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-11 hours
21:00:11 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Monday, July 13, 2020
Wellsford
08:00:11 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-12 hours
20:00:11 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:00:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Wellsford:
08:00:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Wellsford on the world map

Time in other cities New Zealand

08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM
08:00:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:00:11 AM
22:00:11 AM
23:00:11 AM
16:00:11 AM
22:00:11 AM
22:00:11 AM