Current time in Managua

Find out how much time is in Managua (Nicaragua) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:5832AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Managua
Country:
Nicaragua
Coordinates:
12.1508°, -86.2683°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Managua

Sunrise and Sunset in Managua

Sunrise
5:34 a.m.
Sunset
6:03 p.m.
Day length
12:29:05

Night length in Managua

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:04 a.m.
Moon set
3:30 p.m.

Time difference

Managua
16:58:32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
11 hours
03:58:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Managua
16:58:32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
7 hours
23:58:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Managua
16:58:32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
9 hours
01:58:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Managua
16:58:32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
2 hours
18:58:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:58:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Managua:
16:58:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Managua on the world map

Time in other cities Nicaragua

16:58:32 AM
16:58:32 AM
16:58:32 AM
16:58:32 AM
16:58:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:58:32 AM
22:58:32 AM
00:58:32 AM
07:58:32 AM
18:58:32 AM
05:58:32 AM