Current time in Agadez

Find out how much time is in Agadez (Niger) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:4939AM
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Agadez
Country:
Niger
Coordinates:
16.9739°, 7.9908°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Niamey

Sunrise and Sunset in Agadez

Sunrise
6:47 a.m.
Sunset
5:55 p.m.
Day length
11:07:58

Night length in Agadez

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:15 p.m.
Moon set
5:45 a.m.

Time difference

Agadez
03:49:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
2 hours
05:49:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
Agadez
03:49:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
-1 hours
02:49:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
Agadez
03:49:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
4 hours
07:49:39 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
Agadez
03:49:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
1 hours
04:49:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:49:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Agadez:
03:49:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Agadez on the world map

Time in other cities Niger

03:49:39 AM
03:49:39 AM
03:49:39 AM
03:49:39 AM
03:49:39 AM
03:49:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:49:39 AM
03:49:39 AM
03:49:39 AM
03:49:39 AM
05:49:39 AM
05:49:39 AM