Current time in Niamey

Find out how much time is in Niamey (Niger) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3428AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Niamey
Country:
Niger
Coordinates:
13.5167°, 2.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Niamey

Sunrise and Sunset in Niamey

Sunrise
6:23 a.m.
Sunset
7:13 p.m.
Day length
12:49:24

Night length in Niamey

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:57 p.m.
Moon set
11:01 a.m.

Time difference

Niamey
20:34:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, May 25, 2019
0 hours
20:34:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Niamey
20:34:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, May 25, 2019
1 hours
21:34:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Niamey
20:34:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, May 25, 2019
4 hours
00:34:28 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Niamey
20:34:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, May 25, 2019
2 hours
22:34:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:34:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Niamey:
20:34:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Niamey on the world map

Time in other cities Niger

20:34:28 AM
20:34:28 AM
20:34:28 AM
20:34:28 AM
20:34:28 AM
20:34:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:34:28 AM
21:34:28 AM
05:34:28 AM
05:34:28 AM
01:04:28 AM
22:34:28 AM