Current time in Aba

Find out how much time is in Aba (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0625AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aba
Country:
Nigeria
Coordinates:
5.1167°, 7.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Sunrise and Sunset in Aba

Sunrise
6:24 a.m.
Sunset
6:48 p.m.
Day length
12:23:30

Night length in Aba

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:09 a.m.
Moon set
12:36 p.m.

Time difference

Aba
01:06:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
3 hours
04:06:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Aba
01:06:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
2 hours
03:06:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Aba
01:06:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-5 hours
20:06:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Monday, July 13, 2020
Aba
01:06:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
0 hours
01:06:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:06:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aba:
01:06:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aba on the world map

Time in other cities Nigeria

01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:06:25 AM
02:06:25 AM
01:06:25 AM
03:06:25 AM
02:06:25 AM
20:06:25 AM