Current time in Abagana

Find out how much time is in Abagana (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:3811AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abagana
Country:
Nigeria
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Time difference

Abagana
13:38:11 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
4 hours
17:38:11 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Abagana
13:38:11 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
20:38:11 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Abagana
13:38:11 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
5 hours
18:38:11 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Abagana
13:38:11 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
2 hours
15:38:11 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:38:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abagana:
13:38:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Nigeria

13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:38:11 AM
20:38:11 AM
00:38:11 AM
13:38:11 AM
14:38:11 AM
08:38:11 AM