Current time in Abakaliki

Find out how much time is in Abakaliki (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:4405AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abakaliki
Country:
Nigeria
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Time difference

Abakaliki
21:44:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, April 4, 2020
9 hours
06:44:05 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Abakaliki
21:44:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
20:44:05 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Abakaliki
21:44:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-12 hours
09:44:05 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Abakaliki
21:44:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, April 4, 2020
0 hours
21:44:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:44:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abakaliki:
21:44:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Nigeria

21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM
21:44:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:44:05 AM
03:44:05 AM
22:44:05 AM
17:44:05 AM
14:44:05 AM
16:44:05 AM