Current time in Abeokuta

Find out how much time is in Abeokuta (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:0025AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abeokuta
Country:
Nigeria
Coordinates:
7.1500°, 3.3500°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Sunrise and Sunset in Abeokuta

Sunrise
6:40 a.m.
Sunset
7 p.m.
Day length
12:19:45

Night length in Abeokuta

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:18 p.m.
Moon set
10:04 a.m.

Time difference

Abeokuta
00:00:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
1 hours
01:00:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Abeokuta
00:00:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-4 hours
20:00:25 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Abeokuta
00:00:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-6 hours
18:00:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Abeokuta
00:00:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
4 hours
04:30:25 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:00:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abeokuta:
00:00:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abeokuta on the world map

Time in other cities Nigeria

00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:00:25 AM
02:00:25 AM
12:00:25 AM
04:45:25 AM
19:00:25 AM
00:00:25 AM