Current time in Abudu

Find out how much time is in Abudu (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1857AM
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abudu
Country:
Nigeria
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Time difference

Abudu
01:18:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-11 hours
14:18:57 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Abudu
01:18:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-12 hours
13:18:57 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Abudu
01:18:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-5 hours
20:18:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Abudu
01:18:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
1 hours
02:18:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:18:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abudu:
01:18:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Nigeria

01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:18:57 AM
20:18:57 AM
01:18:57 AM
07:18:57 AM
02:18:57 AM
08:18:57 AM