Current time in Abuja

Find out how much time is in Abuja (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:4541AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abuja
Country:
Nigeria
Coordinates:
9.1758°, 7.1808°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Sunrise and Sunset in Abuja

Sunrise
6:18 a.m.
Sunset
6:55 p.m.
Day length
12:36:40

Night length in Abuja

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:08 a.m.
Moon set
12:40 p.m.

Time difference

Abuja
03:45:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-5 hours
22:45:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, July 13, 2020
Abuja
03:45:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
0 hours
03:45:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Abuja
03:45:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1 hours
04:45:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Abuja
03:45:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-1 hours
02:45:41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:45:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abuja:
03:45:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abuja on the world map

Time in other cities Nigeria

03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM
03:45:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:45:41 AM
04:45:41 AM
05:45:41 AM
05:45:41 AM
04:45:41 AM
07:15:41 AM