Current time in Afikpo

Find out how much time is in Afikpo (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1541AM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Afikpo
Country:
Nigeria
Coordinates:
5.8833°, 7.9167°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Sunrise and Sunset in Afikpo

Sunrise
6:23 a.m.
Sunset
6:36 p.m.
Day length
12:13:07

Night length in Afikpo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:11 p.m.
Moon set
6:34 a.m.

Time difference

Afikpo
22:15:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, April 9, 2020
2 hours
00:15:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Friday, April 10, 2020
Afikpo
22:15:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, April 9, 2020
1 hours
23:15:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Afikpo
22:15:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, April 9, 2020
11 hours
09:15:41 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Friday, April 10, 2020
Afikpo
22:15:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, April 9, 2020
1 hours
23:15:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:15:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Afikpo:
22:15:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Afikpo on the world map

Time in other cities Nigeria

22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM
22:15:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:15:41 AM
05:15:41 AM
08:15:41 AM
09:15:41 AM
00:15:41 AM
23:15:41 AM