Current time in Anaku

Find out how much time is in Anaku (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:3901AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Anaku
Country:
Nigeria
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Time difference

Anaku
13:39:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
1 hours
14:39:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Anaku
13:39:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
2 hours
15:39:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Anaku
13:39:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-5 hours
08:39:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Anaku
13:39:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-5 hours
08:39:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:39:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Anaku:
13:39:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Nigeria

13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM
13:39:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:39:01 AM
14:39:01 AM
08:39:01 AM
14:39:01 AM
09:39:01 AM
12:39:01 AM