Current time in Lokoja

Find out how much time is in Lokoja (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:3440AM
Monday, May 25, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lokoja
Country:
Nigeria
Coordinates:
7.8000°, 6.7333°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Sunrise and Sunset in Lokoja

Sunrise
6:14 a.m.
Sunset
6:45 p.m.
Day length
12:31:19

Night length in Lokoja

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
7:24 a.m.
Moon set
8:20 p.m.

Time difference

Lokoja
18:34:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, May 25, 2020
2 hours
20:34:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Monday, May 25, 2020
Lokoja
18:34:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, May 25, 2020
3 hours
21:34:41 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, May 25, 2020
Lokoja
18:34:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, May 25, 2020
1 hours
19:34:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, May 25, 2020
Lokoja
18:34:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, May 25, 2020
1 hours
19:34:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Monday, May 25, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:34:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lokoja:
18:34:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lokoja on the world map

Time in other cities Nigeria

18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM
18:34:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:04:41 AM
19:34:41 AM
11:34:41 AM
12:34:41 AM
01:34:41 AM
13:34:41 AM