Current time in Tafawa Balewa

Find out how much time is in Tafawa Balewa (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2409AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tafawa Balewa
Country:
Nigeria
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Time difference

Tafawa Balewa
21:24:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
20:24:09 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tafawa Balewa
21:24:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-5 hours
16:24:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tafawa Balewa
21:24:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3 hours
00:24:09 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Tafawa Balewa
21:24:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7 hours
04:24:09 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:24:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tafawa Balewa:
21:24:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Nigeria

21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:24:09 AM
20:24:09 AM
02:54:09 AM
16:24:09 AM
22:24:09 AM
21:24:09 AM