Current time in Uromi

Find out how much time is in Uromi (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2301AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Uromi
Country:
Nigeria
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Time difference

Uromi
21:23:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, May 30, 2020
2 hours
23:23:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Uromi
21:23:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, May 30, 2020
1 hours
22:23:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Uromi
21:23:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, May 30, 2020
2 hours
23:23:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Uromi
21:23:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, May 30, 2020
0 hours
21:23:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:23:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Uromi:
21:23:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Nigeria

21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM
21:23:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:23:02 AM
21:23:02 AM
16:23:02 AM
22:23:02 AM
16:23:02 AM
21:23:02 AM