Current time in Uyo

Find out how much time is in Uyo (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:5232AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Uyo
Country:
Nigeria
Coordinates:
5.0500°, 7.9333°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Sunrise and Sunset in Uyo

Sunrise
6:27 a.m.
Sunset
6:37 p.m.
Day length
12:09:43

Night length in Uyo

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
10:48 a.m.
Moon set
11:34 p.m.

Time difference

Uyo
20:52:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
19:52:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Uyo
20:52:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-7 hours
13:52:32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Uyo
20:52:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
21:52:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Uyo
20:52:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
21:52:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:52:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Uyo:
20:52:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Uyo on the world map

Time in other cities Nigeria

20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:52:32 AM
20:52:32 AM
15:52:32 AM
15:52:32 AM
07:52:32 AM
23:52:32 AM