Current time in Yenagoa

Find out how much time is in Yenagoa (Nigeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2944AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Yenagoa
Country:
Nigeria
Coordinates:
4.9247°, 6.2642°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lagos

Sunrise and Sunset in Yenagoa

Sunrise
6:20 a.m.
Sunset
6:44 p.m.
Day length
12:23:01

Night length in Yenagoa

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:15 p.m.

Time difference

Yenagoa
22:29:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, May 30, 2020
0 hours
22:29:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Yenagoa
22:29:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, May 30, 2020
1 hours
23:29:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Yenagoa
22:29:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, May 30, 2020
5 hours
03:29:45 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Yenagoa
22:29:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, May 30, 2020
3 hours
01:59:45 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:29:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Yenagoa:
22:29:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Yenagoa on the world map

Time in other cities Nigeria

22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM
22:29:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:29:45 AM
01:29:45 AM
17:29:45 AM
21:29:45 AM
21:29:45 AM
23:29:45 AM