Current time in Alofi

Find out how much time is in Alofi (Niue) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:0015AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alofi
Country:
Niue
Coordinates:
-19.0167°, -169.9167°
Time zones:
UTC-11:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Niue

Sunrise and Sunset in Alofi

Sunrise
6:25 a.m.
Sunset
6:22 p.m.
Day length
11:56:24

Night length in Alofi

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
10:56 p.m.
Moon set
9:20 a.m.

Time difference

Alofi
03:00:15 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, March 30, 2020
12 hours
15:00:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, March 30, 2020
Alofi
03:00:15 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, March 30, 2020
14 hours
17:00:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Monday, March 30, 2020
Alofi
03:00:15 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, March 30, 2020
22 hours
01:00:15 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Alofi
03:00:15 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, March 30, 2020
7 hours
10:00:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:00:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alofi:
03:00:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alofi on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

11:00:15 AM
16:00:15 AM
18:30:15 AM
15:00:15 AM
08:00:15 AM
08:00:15 AM