Current time in Kingston

Find out how much time is in Kingston (Norfolk Island) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:1406AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kingston
Country:
Norfolk Island
Coordinates:
29.0841°, 168.0215°
Time zones:
UTC+11:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Norfolk

Sunrise and Sunset in Kingston

Sunrise
5:47 a.m.
Sunset
5:21 p.m.
Day length
11:33:44

Night length in Kingston

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
6:46 a.m.
Moon set
7:33 p.m.

Time difference

Kingston
08:14:06 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-16 hours
16:14:06 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Kingston
08:14:06 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-14 hours
18:14:06 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Kingston
08:14:06 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-9 hours
23:14:06 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Kingston
08:14:06 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-11 hours
21:14:06 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:14:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kingston:
08:14:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kingston on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

00:14:06 AM
17:14:06 AM
00:14:06 AM
08:14:06 AM
21:14:06 AM
19:14:06 AM