Current time in Saipan

Find out how much time is in Saipan (Northern Mariana Islands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:5135AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Saipan
Country:
Northern Mariana Islands
Coordinates:
15.1819°, 145.7567°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Saipan

Sunrise and Sunset in Saipan

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
6:50 p.m.
Day length
12:53:39

Night length in Saipan

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:14 p.m.
Moon set
12:48 a.m.

Time difference

Saipan
04:51:35 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1 hours
05:51:35 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Saipan
04:51:35 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-14 hours
14:51:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, July 22, 2019
Saipan
04:51:35 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-8 hours
20:51:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Monday, July 22, 2019
Saipan
04:51:35 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-1 hours
03:51:35 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:51:35 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Saipan:
04:51:35 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Saipan on the world map

Time in other cities Northern Mariana Islands

04:51:35 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:51:35 AM
20:51:35 AM
18:51:35 AM
13:51:35 AM
21:51:35 AM
14:51:35 AM