Current time in Alta

Find out how much time is in Alta (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:5839AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alta
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
69.9667°, 23.2417°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Alta

Sunrise
8:07 a.m.
Sunset
4:16 p.m.
Day length
8:08:49

Night length in Alta

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:21 p.m.
Moon set
4:23 p.m.

Time difference

Alta
21:58:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-6 hours
15:58:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Alta
21:58:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
1 hours
22:58:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Alta
21:58:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-1 hours
20:58:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Alta
21:58:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
2 hours
23:58:39 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:58:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alta:
21:58:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alta on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM
21:58:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:58:40 AM
19:58:40 AM
13:58:40 AM
00:28:40 AM
06:58:40 AM
07:58:40 AM