Current time in Arendal

Find out how much time is in Arendal (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:2053AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arendal
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
58.4603°, 8.7667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Arendal

Sunrise
4:16 a.m.
Sunset
10:35 p.m.
Day length
18:18:57

Night length in Arendal

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:16 p.m.
Moon set
4:19 a.m.

Time difference

Arendal
11:20:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-6 hours
05:20:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Arendal
11:20:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6 hours
17:20:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Arendal
11:20:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
0 hours
11:20:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Arendal
11:20:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
5 hours
16:20:53 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:20:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arendal:
11:20:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arendal on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
11:20:53 AM
12:20:53 AM
05:20:53 AM
17:20:53 AM