Current time in Asker

Find out how much time is in Asker (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1632AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Asker
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
59.8333°, 10.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Asker

Sunrise
4:06 a.m.
Sunset
10:26 p.m.
Day length
18:20:43

Night length in Asker

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:10 p.m.
Moon set
1:46 a.m.

Time difference

Asker
21:16:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
3 hours
00:16:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Asker
21:16:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-5 hours
16:16:32 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Asker
21:16:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-7 hours
14:16:32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Asker
21:16:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-6 hours
15:16:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:16:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Asker:
21:16:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Asker on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM
21:16:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:16:32 AM
20:16:32 AM
15:16:32 AM
19:16:32 AM
11:16:32 AM
20:16:32 AM