Current time in Eide

Find out how much time is in Eide (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:2349AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Eide
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
62.1167°, 5.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Eide

Sunrise
4:31 a.m.
Sunset
10:37 p.m.
Day length
18:05:53

Night length in Eide

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:33 p.m.
Moon set
4:01 a.m.

Time difference

Eide
07:23:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
2 hours
09:23:49 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Monday, May 20, 2019
Eide
07:23:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-8 hours
23:23:49 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Eide
07:23:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-2 hours
05:23:49 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Monday, May 20, 2019
Eide
07:23:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
8 hours
15:23:49 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:23:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Eide:
07:23:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Eide on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
06:23:49 AM
16:23:49 AM
08:23:49 AM
01:23:49 AM