Current time in Fredrikstad

Find out how much time is in Fredrikstad (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:0155AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fredrikstad
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
59.2167°, 10.9500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Fredrikstad

Sunrise
4:15 a.m.
Sunset
10:12 p.m.
Day length
17:56:48

Night length in Fredrikstad

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:44 a.m.
Moon set
1:03 a.m.

Time difference

Fredrikstad
23:01:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
1 hours
00:01:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Fredrikstad
23:01:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-6 hours
17:01:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Fredrikstad
23:01:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-2 hours
21:01:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Fredrikstad
23:01:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-2 hours
21:01:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:01:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fredrikstad:
23:01:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fredrikstad on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:01:55 AM
00:01:55 AM
18:01:55 AM
09:01:55 AM
23:01:55 AM
16:01:55 AM