Current time in Kristiansand

Find out how much time is in Kristiansand (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2526AM
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kristiansand
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
58.1667°, 8.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Kristiansand

Sunrise
4:36 a.m.
Sunset
10:15 p.m.
Day length
17:39:04

Night length in Kristiansand

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:33 p.m.
Moon set
1:24 a.m.

Time difference

Kristiansand
00:25:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Sunday, May 31, 2020
8 hours
08:25:26 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Kristiansand
00:25:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Sunday, May 31, 2020
-6 hours
18:25:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Kristiansand
00:25:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Sunday, May 31, 2020
-4 hours
20:25:26 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Kristiansand
00:25:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Sunday, May 31, 2020
0 hours
00:25:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:25:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kristiansand:
00:25:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kristiansand on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:25:26 AM
01:25:26 AM
16:25:26 AM
00:25:26 AM
23:25:26 AM
01:25:26 AM