Current time in Lom

Find out how much time is in Lom (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:2451AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lom
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
61.8333°, 8.5500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Lom

Sunrise
4:28 a.m.
Sunset
10:36 p.m.
Day length
18:07:42

Night length in Lom

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:20 p.m.
Moon set
10:18 a.m.

Time difference

Lom
09:24:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1 hours
10:24:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Lom
09:24:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-3 hours
06:24:51 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Lom
09:24:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-2 hours
07:24:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Lom
09:24:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-5 hours
04:24:51 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:24:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lom:
09:24:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lom on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:24:51 AM
17:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM
01:24:51 AM
15:24:51 AM
09:24:51 AM