Current time in Lyngdal

Find out how much time is in Lyngdal (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:3308AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lyngdal
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
58.1333°, 7.0833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Lyngdal

Sunrise
8:14 a.m.
Sunset
6:18 p.m.
Day length
10:04:20

Night length in Lyngdal

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:10 p.m.
Moon set
12:37 p.m.

Time difference

Lyngdal
09:33:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-8 hours
01:33:08 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Lyngdal
09:33:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
09:33:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Lyngdal
09:33:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
10 hours
19:33:08 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Lyngdal
09:33:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
2 hours
11:33:08 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:33:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lyngdal:
09:33:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lyngdal on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:33:08 AM
01:33:08 AM
15:33:08 AM
07:33:08 AM
16:33:08 AM
09:33:08 AM