Current time in Malvik

Find out how much time is in Malvik (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:5517AM
Friday, April 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Malvik
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
63.4333°, 10.6833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Malvik

Sunrise
6:29 a.m.
Sunset
8:11 p.m.
Day length
13:42:32

Night length in Malvik

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:15 a.m.
Moon set
4:41 a.m.

Time difference

Malvik
05:55:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Friday, April 3, 2020
-6 hours
23:55:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Malvik
05:55:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Friday, April 3, 2020
0 hours
05:55:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Friday, April 3, 2020
Malvik
05:55:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Friday, April 3, 2020
2 hours
07:55:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Friday, April 3, 2020
Malvik
05:55:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Friday, April 3, 2020
-6 hours
23:55:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Thursday, April 2, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:55:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Malvik:
05:55:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Malvik on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
23:55:17 AM
11:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM
05:55:17 AM