Current time in Narvik

Find out how much time is in Narvik (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5300AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Narvik
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
68.4356°, 17.4372°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Narvik

Sunrise
Sunset
Day length
0

Night length in Narvik

Phase of the moon
None
Moon rise
9:33 a.m.
Moon set
1:27 a.m.

Time difference

Narvik
22:53:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
3 hours
01:53:00 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Narvik
22:53:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-7 hours
15:53:00 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Narvik
22:53:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-6 hours
16:53:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Narvik
22:53:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-4 hours
18:53:00 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:53:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Narvik:
22:53:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Narvik on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:53:00 AM
16:53:00 AM
23:53:00 AM
20:53:00 AM
08:53:00 AM
22:53:00 AM