Current time in Odda

Find out how much time is in Odda (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:4900AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Odda
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
60.0667°, 6.5500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Odda

Sunrise
4:45 a.m.
Sunset
10:15 p.m.
Day length
17:29:35

Night length in Odda

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:09 p.m.
Moon set
4:13 a.m.

Time difference

Odda
07:49:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
07:49:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Monday, May 20, 2019
Odda
07:49:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-5 hours
02:49:00 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Monday, May 20, 2019
Odda
07:49:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
1 hours
08:49:00 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Monday, May 20, 2019
Odda
07:49:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
01:49:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:49:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Odda:
07:49:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Odda on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:49:00 AM
16:49:00 AM
05:49:00 AM
08:49:00 AM
07:49:00 AM
05:49:00 AM