Current time in Oslo

Find out how much time is in Oslo (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:2813AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Oslo
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
59.9167°, 10.7500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Oslo

Sunrise
4:09 a.m.
Sunset
10:34 p.m.
Day length
18:24:51

Night length in Oslo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:23 p.m.
Moon set
5:53 a.m.

Time difference

Oslo
02:28:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
-7 hours
19:28:14 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Oslo
02:28:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
-7 hours
19:28:14 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Oslo
02:28:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
5 hours
07:28:14 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Oslo
02:28:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
-2 hours
00:28:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:28:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Oslo:
02:28:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Oslo on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM
02:28:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:28:14 AM
20:28:14 AM
03:28:14 AM
05:28:14 AM
03:28:14 AM
04:58:14 AM