Current time in Søgne

Find out how much time is in Søgne (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:4114AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Søgne
Country:
Norway
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Time difference

Søgne
09:41:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
1 hours
10:41:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Søgne
09:41:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-5 hours
04:41:14 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Søgne
09:41:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
09:41:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Søgne
09:41:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-7 hours
02:41:14 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:41:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Søgne:
09:41:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Norway

09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:41:14 AM
03:41:14 AM
02:41:14 AM
11:41:14 AM
15:41:14 AM
09:41:14 AM