Current time in Skien

Find out how much time is in Skien (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:3624AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Skien
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
59.2000°, 9.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Skien

Sunrise
8:07 a.m.
Sunset
6:06 p.m.
Day length
9:59:08

Night length in Skien

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:49 p.m.
Moon set
12:37 p.m.

Time difference

Skien
09:36:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
9 hours
18:36:24 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Skien
09:36:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-6 hours
03:36:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Skien
09:36:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
09:36:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Skien
09:36:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
6 hours
15:36:24 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:36:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Skien:
09:36:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Skien on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
09:36:24 AM
13:36:24 AM
16:36:24 AM
07:36:24 AM