Current time in Svolvær

Find out how much time is in Svolvær (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:0607AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Svolvær
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
68.2333°, 14.5667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Svolvær

Sunrise
Sunset
Day length
0

Night length in Svolvær

Phase of the moon
None
Moon rise
9:48 a.m.
Moon set
1:36 a.m.

Time difference

Svolvær
23:06:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
1 hours
00:06:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Svolvær
23:06:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
3 hours
02:06:07 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Svolvær
23:06:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-2 hours
21:06:07 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Svolvær
23:06:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
6 hours
05:06:07 AM
UTC+12:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:06:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Svolvær:
23:06:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Svolvær on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM
23:06:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:06:07 AM
04:06:07 AM
22:06:07 AM
05:06:07 AM
08:06:07 AM
00:06:07 AM