Current time in Volda

Find out how much time is in Volda (Norway) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:1310AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Volda
Country:
Norway
Coordinates:
62.1500°, 6.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Oslo

Sunrise and Sunset in Volda

Sunrise
4:28 a.m.
Sunset
10:35 p.m.
Day length
18:06:33

Night length in Volda

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:31 p.m.
Moon set
3:58 a.m.

Time difference

Volda
07:13:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
01:13:10 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Monday, May 20, 2019
Volda
07:13:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
1 hours
08:13:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, May 20, 2019
Volda
07:13:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-2 hours
05:13:10 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, May 20, 2019
Volda
07:13:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
10 hours
17:13:10 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:13:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Volda:
07:13:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Volda on the world map

Time in other cities Norway

07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
16:13:10 AM
15:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM
07:13:10 AM