Current time in Muscat

Find out how much time is in Muscat (Oman) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:4951AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Muscat
Country:
Oman
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Muscat

Time difference

Muscat
03:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
02:49:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Muscat
03:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
02:49:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Muscat
03:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-8 hours
19:49:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Friday, April 3, 2020
Muscat
03:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Saturday, April 4, 2020
8 hours
11:49:51 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:49:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Muscat:
03:49:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Oman

03:49:51 AM
03:49:51 AM
03:49:51 AM
03:49:51 AM
03:49:51 AM
03:49:51 AM
03:49:51 AM
03:49:51 AM
03:49:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:49:51 AM
00:49:51 AM
20:49:51 AM
17:49:51 AM
15:49:51 AM
19:49:51 AM