Current time in Akora

Find out how much time is in Akora (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:1732AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Akora
Country:
Pakistan
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Time difference

Akora
10:17:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-3 hours
07:17:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Akora
10:17:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-4 hours
06:17:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Akora
10:17:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-1 hours
09:47:32 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Akora
10:17:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-2 hours
08:17:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:17:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Akora:
10:17:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Pakistan

10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM
10:17:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:17:32 AM
08:17:32 AM
06:17:32 AM
05:17:32 AM
12:17:32 AM
17:17:32 AM